File No. DGT-Z-13011/154/2017-RTI & PG Cell Government of India Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship Directorate General of Training ********

> Employment Exchange Building Pusa Campus, New Delhi-12

> > Dated: 14.12.2020

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Declaration of CPIOS and Appellate Authorities in the DGT, MSDE under RTI Act, 2005-reg.

In pursuance of Section 5(1) and 19(1) of the Right to Information Act, 2005 and is supersession of all previous orders on the above mentioned subject, the competent authority has designated the following officers of Directorate General of Training(HQ) and Field Institutes under Directorate General of Training, M/o Skill Development and Entrepreneurship as Central Public Information Officers (CPIOs) and Appellate Authorities (AAs) with immediate effect for providing information under the Right to Information Act, 2005 in respect of subject matter mentioned against their names:-

Sl. No.	Name of the Central Public Information Officer(Ms./Shri)	Section / Subject matter	Name of the Appellate Authorities (Ms./Shri)	
1.	P.V.R. Rajasekharam, Under Secretary Tel No. 25802155 email: vrr.puligandla@gov.in	Matters relating to Establishment-I(Group'A') and RTI/P.G Cell	Sanjay Arora Deputy Secretary Tel No. 25847021 Email: sarora @nic.in Suresh Chandra Tamta, Deputy Secretary Tel No.25802208 Email: sc.tamta@nic.in	
2.	Sonu Bhatia, Under Secretary Tel No. 25847024 email: sonu.bhatia@gov.in	Vigilance (VFTA) Training (including domestic & foreign training) under VFTA		
3.	Sonu Bhatia, Under Secretary Tel No. 25847024 email: sonu.bhatia@gov.in	Establishment-II (Group'B-Non Gazetted')	Sanjay Arora Deputy Secretary Tel No. 25847021 Email: sarora @nic.in	
4.	Pabitra Ghosh, Deputy Director Tel: 25802216 Email: pabitra_ghosh@yahoo.com	Budget	Sandhya Salwan, Deputy Director General Tel No.25802139 Email: sandhya.salwan@nic.in	
5.	Dinesh Kaushik, Training Officer Tel: 25802206 Email: kaushik.dinesh@nic.in	General Administration	C. Ramasubramanian Deputy Director Tel No. 28457045 Email:ramasubramanian.c@gov.in	
6.	Harsh Vardhan Sharma Assistant Director Tel No.25847022 Email: harsh.vardhan92@dgt.gov.in	All Central Field Institutes including NSTI(W),CITS Admission, IToT etc.	N.R. Aravindan, Director Tel No. 25802211 Email: <u>nr.ara@gov.in</u>	
7.	R.K. Jha, Deputy Director Tel No.25802203 Email:rajnish.jha05@gov.in	Upgrading of existing Govt. ITI is into model ITIs Enhancing skill development infrastructure in NE States &	Sathya Shankar B.P Director (Schemes) Tel No. 25847036 Email:sathyashankar.bp@nic.in	
8.	Sangeeta Sharma Training Officer Tel No.: 25802101 Email: sangeetasha@nic.in	Polytechnic	Suresh Chandra Tamta, Deputy Secretary Tel No. 25802208 Email: sc.tamta@nic.in	
9.	Yoginder Kumar, Training Officer Tel No.: 25847037 Email:Yoginder.kumar@nic.in	Drawing and disbursing salaries etc.	Suresh Chandra Tamta, Deputy Secretary Tel No. 25802208 Email: sc.tamta@nic.in	

DGT (HQs) CPIOs/Appellate Authorities

1

10.	Parveen Kumar Tyagi, Deputy Director Tel No. 25804702 Email : <u>parveen.kumar79@gov.in</u>	Grading of ITIs International Cooperation (including all German Collaboration Projects Swiss Projects etc. NIPU, STRIVE, VTIP	Sanjay Kumar, Director (Projects) Tel No. 25804771 Email: <u>sanjay.dget@gmail.com</u>	
11.	R Murugurajan, Deputy Director Tel No. 25847026 Email: murugarajan.r@dgt.gov.in	Affiliation work, DST, Flexi - MoU (T.C)	Sunil Kumar Gupta, Director (T.C) Tel No. 25847032 Email: <u>sunil.gupta67@nic.in</u>	
12.	Devender, Training Officer Tel No. 25847031 Email: deven.81@gov.in	Trade Testing Cell(TT)	R.P. Dhingra Director (T.T.C) Tel No. 25802169 Email: rpdhingra@gmail.com	
13.	C. Ramasubramanian Deputy Director Tel No. 25802206 Email: ramasubramanian.c@gov.in	SDI, RPL, MES	M. K. Parial Director (SDI) Tel No 25847041 Email:mihirparial @yahoo.co.in	
14.	Gadadhar Giri, Joint Director Tel No. 25847043 Email: gadadhar.giri@nic.in	CD Section including NSQF, Coordination with NSDA, CSTARI, NIMI, NIOS etc.	Anil Kumar Director Tel No.: 25847030 Email: <u>anil.knp1966@gov.in</u>	
15.	Sandeep kalia, Training Officer Tel No.25847023 Email: sandeepkalia23@gmail.com	Apprenticeship Training	Ishwar Singh Director (A.P) Tel No 25802210 Email: ishwarsinghtr@gov.in	
16.	V. Venkatesh, Deputy Director Tel No.25847033 Email: venkatesh.vel@gov.in	Coordination/parliament related matter.	Anil Kumar Director Tel No.: 25847030 Email: <u>anil.knp1966@gov.in</u>	
17.	Deepak Kumar Assistant Director TelNo.25804752 Email:Deepak.kumar89@gov.in	Information technology	Jayaprakasan Joint Director Tel No.25804772 Email:m.jayaprakasan@gov.in	

S. No	Name of RDSDEs/NSTI/NSTI(W)	Appellate Authority (Ms./Shri)	CPIO (Ms./Shri)
1	RDSDE Haryana	Manjit Singh	Pooja Verma
2	NSTI(W), Allahabad	J.D. Mailamani	Hemant Ganjare
3	NSTI, Haldwani	Shajahan M	Subhash Chandra
4	RDSDE Vijaywada (AP)	TVLN Rao	S.P Rewaskar
5	NSTI(W), Agartala/RDSDE Assam/ NSTI(W) Tura	S.S. Naik	1. Daisy E Anthony 2. B.K. Singha 3. Dasharath Laxman kalkutiger
6	NSTI(W), Indore	V. Babu	Polly Biswas
7	RDSDE Chhattisgarh	M.C.Kardam	Vidit Singh
8	RDSDE UK/NSTI Dehradun	Shajahan M	D.K. Ojha
9	RDSDE Bhopal, M.P	J.P. Meena	A.S. Parihar
10	RDSDE Punjab/NSTI Ludhiana	Manjit Singh	Harbans Singh
11	RDSDE Rajasthan NSTI(W) Jaipur/ NSTI Jodhpur	Mihir Kumar Parial	1.Yogesh Kumar (Jodhpur) 2.Shailender Gordey (Jaipur)
12	RDSDE/ NSTI Bhubaneswar Odisha	B K RAY	B Das
13	RDSDE, Gujarat	J. P. Meena	K.P Patel
14	RDSDE UP NSTI, Kanpur	J.D. Masilamani	L.K. Mukherjee
15	RDSDE Kerala	S. Mathivanan	 P.G. Rajendran(RDSDE) Shakut Hussain (NSTI Calicut) R.Eswari (NSTI Trivendrum)
16	RDSDE Mumbai/ NSTI Mumbai/NSTI(W) Mumbai	S.Harinath Babu	1.K. Nagasrinivas (NSTI (W)) 2. Tarachand S Gokhale(RDSDE) 3. S.P. Bhattacharjee (NSTI Mumbai)
17	RDSDE Telangana/ NSTIV/ NSTIW/NSTI & RDAT Hyd.	A.V. Rao	Sakthi Ganesan
18	RDSDE J&K and NSTI (W)	S. Shanthimanalan	V K Saksena
19	RDSDE/West Bengal NSTI Kolkata/ NSTI(W), Kolkata	Kamtital Kuli	Yuvaraj C
20	RDSDE Tamil Nadu	K. Srinivasa Rao	 T. V. Rajasekar(NSTI Chennai) K. Arulselvi(NSTI W Trichy)
21	RDSDE Shimla/ NSTI(W) Shimla	S. Santhimanalan,	1. D.L Meena (RDSDE NSTI,Shimla)
22	RDSDE Bihar	A.M. Tupkar	1.Suryakant Mishra RDSD Bihar) 2.Asif Iqbal(NSTI W Patna)
23	RDSDE NCR	Swati Sethi	Jaishiv Sharma

List of CPIO & Appellate Authority(Field Institute(s))

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

2000-...

(P V R Rajasekharam) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Distribution:-

- 1. Concerned Appellate Authorities/Central Public Information Officers.
- 2. Sr. PPS to DG, PPS to DDG(Admn.), PPS to DDG(T&E)
- 3. OSD to DG
- 4. Sh. M. Jayaprakshan, Joint Director (IT-Cell Head) with a request to upload the order on the website of DGT.
- 5. Spare copies.
- 6. Office Order bundle