

File No: A-22012/17/2021-O/oDEPT. SECY (ESTT. I) Government of India Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship Directorate General of Training

Room No.109(A), 1st Floor, Employment Exchange Building, Pusa Campus, New Delhi – 110012. Dated: 03.06.2022

OFFICE ORDER

Applications were invited to consider transfer requests under Rotational Transfer Guidelines of Group A officers of DGT for the year 2022-23 vide OM No. DGT-A-22012/01/2021-Estt.I dated 02.05.2022. Based on recommendation of the Committee and consequent upon approval of the Competent Authority, transfers/ postings of following Group "A" officers of ISDS and WT Cadre are hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

SI.	Name of the Officer	Present Place of Posting	Transfer Recommended
No.	(Shri/Smt.) with Designation		to
1.	C. Ramasubramanian Joint Director	MSDE	NSTI, Calicut
2.	M. Kumaravel Deputy Director	NSTI, Bengaluru	NSTI, Kanpur
3.	G.L. Meena Deputy Director	NSTI, Hyderabad	Budget Division, DGT(HQ)
4.	P.K. Madavi Deputy Director	RDSDE Extension Centre, Leh	RDSDE, Jharkhand
5.	R. Murugarajan Deputy Director	Affiliation Section, DGT(HQ)	NSTI, Bengaluru
6.	Pabitra Ghosh Deputy Director	Budget Section, DGT (HQ)	NSTI(W), Allahabad
7.	Kartar Singh Deputy Director	Budget Section, DGT(HQ)	RDSDE, Bihar
8.	D. Shanthi Deputy Director	NSTI(W), Bengaluru	Project Division, DGT(HQ)
9.	S. Vasanthi Deputy Director	RDSDE, Telangana	RDSDE Extension Centre, Leh
10.	Rajesh Kumar Assistant Director	NSTI(W), Patna	NSTI, Mumbai
11.	Parinita R. Uke Assistant Director	NSTI (W), Mumbai	Scheme Division, DGT (HQ)
12.	R. K. Bhattacharyya Assistant Director	RDSDE, Kerala	CSTARI, Kolkata

2. The above transfers/postings are in public interest except officers at Sl.No. 1, 4, 5 & 10. Accordingly, the officer except at Sl.No. 1, 4, 5 & 10 are entitled for transfer allowance and joining time as per rules.

3. Further, officers at Sl.No. 4, 5 & 6 will be relieved after joining of the reliver at their present place of posting.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Sonu Bhatia) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Copy to:

- 1. All the Officers concerned.
- 2. All the Regional Directors/Heads of Department of DGT field formations.
- 3. PPS to Secretary, MSD&E, Sr. PPS to DG(T), PPS to DDG(SS), PPS to DS(Est.)
- 4. The Director (ISDS), MSD&E, Shram Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All the Divisional Heads of DGT(Hqr.), Pusa Office & Kaushal Bhawan.
- 6. The Pay and Accounts Officers, MSD&E, New Delhi/Mumbai/Chennai.
- 7. The Under Secretary(Gen. Adm.), DGT(Hqr.), New Delhi.
- 8. Budget Section, DGT(HQ)
- 9. The DDO(Cash Section), DGT(Hqr.).
- 10. IT Cell with request to upload on the website of DGT.

11. Office Order folder.