• भारत सरकार
    Government of India
  • कौशल विकास और उद्यमिता मंत्रालय
    Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship

You are here

Who's Who

S.no Name Designation Department Location E-Mail ID Phone (Off/Res)
1 Shri Rajesh Aggarwal

Director General

DG Office

Karol Bagh

dirgen-msde@gov.in
2 Smt. Lata Dawar

Sr. PPS

DG Office

Karol Bagh

l.dawar@nic.in 25731102
3 Shri Anil Malhotra

Consultant

karol bagh

25731103
4 Shri Deepankar Mallick

Deputy Director General

C&P, Admin

Pusa

deepankar.mallick60@nic.in 25847035
5 Shri Rajiv Puri

PPS

DDG (C&P,Admin)

Pusa

rajiv.puri72@nic.in 25847035
6 Smt. Indu Malhotra

PPS

DDG (C&P,Admin)

Pusa

25847035
7 Shri Anil Kumar

Director

Apprenticeship Training (AT)

Karol Bagh

8 Shri Aravindan N R

Director

Central Field Institutes (CFI)

Karol Bagh

25804756
9 Shri Ishwar Singh

Director

Apprenticeship Training,RDSDE Delhi

Pusa

ishwar.singh25@nic.in 25847023
10 Shri Mihir Parial

Director

SDI

Pusa

11 Shri Sanjay Kumar

Director

Projects

Karol Bagh

25804771
12 Shri Sathya Shankar B P

Director

Administration,HoO

Pusa

23705877
13 Smt. Sunita Negi

PPS

Administration

Pusa

sunita.negi@nic.in
14 Shri Sunil Kumar Gupta

Director

Trade Testing Cell,TC

Pusa

sunil.gupta67@nic.in 25847032
15 Dr M Jayaprakasan

Joint Director

IT Cell

Karol Bagh

m.jayaprakasan@gov.in 25804772
16 Shri Ravi Chilukoti

Joint Director

Trade Certificate

Pusa

25847029
17 Smt. Swati Sethi

Joint Director

CFI

Pusa

s.sethi@nic.in
18 Shri Ajay Kumar Tripathi

Deputy Secretary

Vigilance

Karol Bagh

ajayk.tripathi@nic.in
19 Shri Sanjay Arora

Deputy Secretary

DS(Schemes)

Pusa

sarora@nic.in 25847021
20 Shri Amrit Pal Singh

Deputy Director

Schemes

Pusa

singh.amritpal@nic.in 25847026
21 Smt. Punita Bhatia

Deputy Director

Projects

Karol Bagh

punitabhatia@nic.in 25804773
22 Shri Sushil Kumar

Deputy Director

Coordination(Coord.)

Pusa

s_gwal@nic.in 25847009
23 Shri Vinit Kumar Saksena

Deputy Director

Projects

Pusa

vk.saksena@nic.in 25804706
24 Shri Arun Kumar

Under Secretary

Administration

Pusa

25 Shri Sonu Bhatia

Under Secretary

Administration

Pusa

sonu.bhatia@gov.in 25847021
26 Shri Amar Kumar

Deputy Director

Schemes

Karol Bagh

amar.kumar81@gov.in 25804774
27 Shri Pabitra Ghosh

Assistant Director

SDI

Pusa

28 Shri Deepak Kumar

Assistant Director

IT Cell

Karol Bagh

deepak.kumar89@gov.in 25804752
29 Shri Gyan Prakash Chourasiya

Assistant Director

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

gyan.prakash83@gov.in
30 Shri Hitesh Kumar

Assistant Director

IT Cell

Karol Bagh

hitesh.kumar18@gov.in 25804750
31 Shri Parveen Kumar Tyagi

Deputy Director

Projects

Karol Bagh

25804702
32 Shri Pramendra Tilanthe

Assistant Director

Budget

Karol Bagh

p.tilanthe@gov.in 25804755
33 Shri Satish Kumar

Assistant Director

Administration II

Pusa

satishkumar7@nic.in
34 Shri Yogesh Kumar

Assistant Director

Women Training (WT)

Pusa

yogesh.65@gov.in 25847026
35 Shri Anil Kumar

Training Officer

CD,Coordination(Coord.)

Pusa

anil.kumar82@nic.in
36 Shri Bhagat Singh

Training Officer

Trade Certificate

Pusa

chauhan.bs68@nic.in
37 Smt. Bharti Sawhney

Training Officer

IT Cell

Karol Bagh

b.sawhney@nic.in 25804753
38 Shri Devender kumar

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

deven.81@gov.in 25847031
39 Shri Dinesh Kaushik

Training Officer

Administration II

Karol Bagh

40 Shri Ganti Veera Bhaskara Sarma

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

25847031
41 Shri Himanshu

Training Officer

Apprenticeship Training (AT)

Pusa

42 Shri Jagdish Chand

Training Officer

Central Field Institutes (CFI)

Pusa

jcnishana@nic.in 25847042
43 Smt. Kanika Kalhan

Training Officer

Schemes

Pusa

Kanika.kalhan@nic.in 25847025
44 Smt. Kawal Jit Kaur

Training Officer

Women Training (WT)

Pusa

25847025
45 Shri Mohammed Insaf Ali

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

25847031
46 Shri Naresh Kumar Yadav

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

nk.yadav60@nic.in 25847031
47 Smt. Parveen Bala Anand

Training Officer

Administration II

Pusa

48 Shri Prempal Singh

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

pp.singh63@nic.in
49 Shri Rajesh

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

rajesh.24@gov.in
50 Shri Ram Singh Locham

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

ramsingh.locham@nic.in 25847031
51 Smt. Sangeeta Sharma

Training Officer

Women Training (WT)

Pusa

sangeetasha@nic.in 25847025
52 Shri Shambu Lal Sethi

Training Officer

Women Training (WT)

Pusa

shambhu.sethi@nic.in 25847025
53 Shri Shammi Jha

Training Officer

Central Field Institutes (CFI)

Pusa

shammi.jha@nic.in
54 Shri Uttam Singh

Training Officer

Training Administration

Pusa

uttam.21@gov.in
55 Shri Vijay Kumar

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

vijay.kumar71@nic.in
56 Shri Vijay Meena

Training Officer

Coordination(Coord.)

Pusa

vijay.33@nic.in 25847038
57 Shri Yoginder Kumar

Training Officer

Cash Section

Pusa

yoginder.kumar@nic.in 25847029
58 Shri Chiranji Lal

Section Officer

Cash Section

Pusa

chiranjilal.61@nic.in
59 Smt. Poonam Sharma

Section Officer

Women Training (WT)

Pusa

25847038
60 Shri Harish Kumar Vashistha

Jr.Technical Assistant

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

harish.vashistha72@nic.in
61 Shri Kranti Verma

Jr.Technical Assistant

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

kranti.verma88@nic.in 25847031
62 Shri Parveen Kumar

Jr.Technical Assistant

Trade Certificate

Pusa

parveen.kumar87@nic.in 25847031
63 Smt. Pushpa

Jr.Technical Assistant

Women Training (WT)

Pusa

pushpa72@nic.in 25847025
64 Shri Shiv Kumar

Jr.Technical Assistant

Curriculum Development(CD)

Pusa

shiv.kumar80@nic.in
65 Smt. Teena Sharma

Jr.Technical Assistant

Cash Section

Pusa

teena.sharma14@gov.in
66 Ms. Sunita Rani

Senior Draughtsman

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

sunita.rani76@nic.in 25847031
67 Shri Mukesh Kumar

Draughtsman

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

mukesh.kumar73@nic.in 25847029
68 Smt. Radha Rani Sharma

Personal Secretary

DDG (T&E)

Pusa

rr.sharma66@nic.in 25847028
69 Shri Kritanand Singh

Deputy Director

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

kritanand.s@nic.in 25847031
70 Dr Gourav Malik

Training Officer

AS Office

Shram Shakti Bhavan

gourav.malik@nic.in
71 Ms.Monika Goswami

ASO

Administration II

Pusa

mg.goswami@nic.in 25847022
72 Shri.Ramesh Pandey

ASO

Training Administration

Pusa

ramesh.pandey25@gov.in 25847029
73 Smt.Rita Bose

ASO

Cash Section

Pusa

74 Shri. Satish Kumar

ASO

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

25847029
75 Shri. Shobhan Singh Rawat

ASO

Women Training (WT)

Pusa

76 Shri. Som Dutt

ASO

Training Administration

Pusa

25847029
77 Ms. Sumitra Toppo

ASO

Administration II

Pusa

sumitra.topo68@nic.in 25847023
78 Smt. Sunita Dawar

ASO

Administration I

Pusa

79 Shri. Tangudu Binoda Patro

ASO

Administration III

Pusa

25847023
80 Shri. Tushar Chakraborty

ASO

Administration I

Pusa

tushar.ch59@nic.in
81 Shri Akshay Solanki

ASO

Administration I

Pusa

akshay.solanki@gov.in
82 Shri Bharat Ram

ASO

Training Administration

Pusa

bharat.ram@nic.in 25847029
83 Shri Bhupendra Kumar Gupta

ASO

Administration II

Pusa

25847022
84 Shri Bonick Cherian

ASO

Administration

Pusa

bonick.cherian@nic.in
85 Shri D.R. Kalra

ASO

Coordination(Coord.)

Pusa

25847038
86 Smt. Manju Vijay

ASO

Administration I

Pusa