• भारत सरकार
    Government of India
  • कौशल विकास और उद्यमिता मंत्रालय
    Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship

You are here

Who's Who

S.no Name Designation Department Location E-Mail ID Phone (Off/Res)
1 Shri Rajesh Aggarwal

Director General

DG Office

Karol Bagh

dirgen-msde@gov.in
2 Smt. Lata Dawar

Sr. PPS

DG Office

Karol Bagh

l.dawar@nic.in 011-25731102
3 Shri Anil Malhotra

Consultant

DG Office

karol bagh

anilmalhotra56@yahoo.com 011-25731103
4 Shri Deepankar Mallick

Deputy Director General

C&P, Admin

Pusa

deepankar.mallick60@nic.in 011-25847035
5 Shri Rajiv Puri

PPS

DDG (C&P,Admin)

Pusa

rajiv.puri72@nic.in 011-25847035
6 Smt. Indu Malhotra

PPS

DDG (C&P,Admin)

Pusa

indu.malhotra@nic.in 011-25847035
7 Shri Anil Kumar

Director

Apprenticeship Training (AT)

Karol Bagh

anil.knp1966@gov.in
8 Shri Aravindan N R

Director

Central Field Institutes (CFI)

Karol Bagh

nr.ara@gov.in 011-25804756
9 Shri Ishwar Singh

Director

Apprenticeship Training,RDSDE Delhi

Pusa

ishwar.singh25@nic.in 011-25847023
10 Shri Mihir Parial

Director

SDI

Pusa

mk.parial61@nic.in
11 Shri Sanjay Kumar

Director

Projects

Karol Bagh

sanjay.kr24@gov.in 011-25804771
12 Shri Sathya Shankar B P

Director

Administration,HoO

Pusa

sathyashankar.bp@gov.in 011-23705877
13 Smt. Sunita Negi

PPS

Administration

Pusa

sunita.negi@nic.in 011-23705238
14 Shri Sunil Kumar Gupta

Director

Trade Testing Cell,TC

Pusa

sunil.gupta67@nic.in 011-25847032
15 Dr M Jayaprakasan

Joint Director

IT Cell

Karol Bagh

m.jayaprakasan@gov.in 011-25804772
16 Shri Ravi Chilukoti

Joint Director

Trade Certification/Affiliation

Pusa

ravi.chilukoti@nic.in 011-25847029
17 Smt. Swati Sethi

Joint Director

CFI

Pusa

s.sethi@nic.in 011-25847043
18 Shri Sanjay Arora

Deputy Secretary

DS(Schemes)

Pusa

sarora@nic.in 011-25847021
19 Shri Amrit Pal Singh

Deputy Director

Schemes

Pusa

singh.amritpal@nic.in 011-25847026
20 Smt. Punita Bhatia

Deputy Director

Projects

Karol Bagh

punitabhatia@nic.in 011-25804773
21 Shri Sushil Kumar

Deputy Director

Coordination(Coord.)

Pusa

s_gwal@nic.in 011-25847009
22 Shri Vinit Kumar Saksena

Deputy Director

Projects

Pusa

vk.saksena@nic.in 011-25804706
23 Shri Arun Kumar

Under Secretary

Administration

Pusa

011-25847036
24 Shri Sonu Bhatia

Under Secretary

Administration

Pusa

sonu.bhatia@gov.in 011-25847021
25 Shri Amar Kumar

Deputy Director

Schemes

Karol Bagh

amar.kumar81@gov.in 011-25804774
26 Shri Pabitra Ghosh

Assistant Director

SDI

Pusa

pabitra.ghosh@nic.in
27 Shri Deepak Kumar

Assistant Director

IT Cell

Karol Bagh

deepak.kumar89@gov.in 011-25804752
28 Shri Gyan Prakash Chourasiya

Assistant Director

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

gyan.prakash83@gov.in
29 Shri Hitesh Kumar

Assistant Director

IT Cell

Karol Bagh

hitesh.kumar18@gov.in 011-25804750
30 Shri Parveen Kumar Tyagi

Deputy Director

Projects

Karol Bagh

parveen.kumar79@gov.in 011-25804702
31 Shri Pramendra Tilanthe

Assistant Director

Budget

Karol Bagh

p.tilanthe@gov.in 011-25804755
32 Shri Satish Kumar

Assistant Director

Administration II

Pusa

satishkumar7@nic.in 011-25847036
33 Shri Yogesh Kumar

Assistant Director

Women Training (WT)

Pusa

yogesh.65@gov.in 011-25847026
34 Shri Anil Kumar

Training Officer

CD,Coordination(Coord.)

Pusa

anil.kumar82@nic.in 011-25847043
35 Shri Bhagat Singh

Training Officer

Trade Certification/Affiliation

Pusa

chauhan.bs68@nic.in 011-25847029
36 Smt. Bharti Sawhney

Training Officer

IT Cell

Karol Bagh

b.sawhney@nic.in 011-25804753
37 Shri Devender kumar

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

deven.81@gov.in 011-25847031
38 Shri Dinesh Kaushik

Training Officer

Administration II

Karol Bagh

39 Shri Ganti Veera Bhaskara Sarma

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

sarmaganti.61@gov.in 011-25847031
40 Shri Himanshu

Training Officer

Apprenticeship Training (AT)

Pusa

himanshu.85@nic.in 011-25847026
41 Shri Jagdish Chand

Training Officer

Central Field Institutes (CFI)

Pusa

jcnishana@nic.in 011-25847042
42 Smt. Kanika Kalhan

Training Officer

Schemes

Pusa

Kanika.kalhan@nic.in 011-25847025
43 Smt. Kawal Jit Kaur

Training Officer

Women Training (WT)

Pusa

kawaljit.kaur62@nic.in 011-25847025
44 Shri Mohammed Insaf Ali

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

mohd.insaf@gov.in 011-25847031
45 Shri Naresh Kumar Yadav

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

nk.yadav60@nic.in 011-25847031
46 Smt. Parveen Bala Anand

Training Officer

Administration II

Pusa

parveen.anand@nic.in 011-25847022
47 Shri Prempal Singh

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

pp.singh63@nic.in
48 Shri Rajesh

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

rajesh.24@gov.in 011-25847031
49 Shri Ram Singh Locham

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

ramsingh.locham@nic.in 011-25847031
50 Smt. Sangeeta Sharma

Training Officer

Women Training (WT)

Pusa

sangeetasha@nic.in 011-25847025
51 Shri Shambu Lal Sethi

Training Officer

Women Training (WT)

Pusa

shambhu.sethi@nic.in 011-25847025
52 Shri Shammi Jha

Training Officer

Central Field Institutes (CFI)

Pusa

shammi.jha@nic.in 011-25847042
53 Shri Uttam Singh

Training Officer

Training Administration

Pusa

uttam.21@gov.in 011-25847029
54 Shri Vijay Kumar

Training Officer

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

vijay.kumar71@nic.in 011-25847031
55 Shri Vijay Meena

Training Officer

Coordination(Coord.)

Pusa

vijay.33@nic.in 011-25847038
56 Shri Yoginder Kumar

Training Officer

Cash Section

Pusa

yoginder.kumar@nic.in 011-25847029
57 Shri Chiranji Lal

Section Officer

Cash Section

Pusa

chiranjilal.61@nic.in 011-25847029
58 Smt. Poonam Sharma

Section Officer

Women Training (WT)

Pusa

011-25847038
59 Shri Harish Kumar Vashistha

Jr.Technical Assistant

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

harish.vashistha72@nic.in
60 Shri Kranti Verma

Jr.Technical Assistant

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

kranti.verma88@nic.in 011-25847031
61 Shri Parveen Kumar

Jr.Technical Assistant

Trade Certification/Affiliation

Pusa

parveen.kumar87@nic.in 011-25847031
62 Smt. Pushpa

Jr.Technical Assistant

Women Training (WT)

Pusa

pushpa72@nic.in 011-25847025
63 Shri Shiv Kumar

Jr.Technical Assistant

Curriculum Development(CD)

Pusa

shiv.kumar80@nic.in
64 Smt. Teena Sharma

Jr.Technical Assistant

Cash Section

Pusa

teena.sharma14@gov.in
65 Ms. Sunita Rani

Senior Draughtsman

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

sunita.rani76@nic.in 011-25847031
66 Shri Mukesh Kumar

Draughtsman

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

mukesh.kumar73@nic.in 011-25847029
67 Smt. Radha Rani Sharma

PPS

DDG (T&E)

Pusa

rr.sharma66@nic.in 011-25847028
68 Shri Kritanand Singh

Deputy Director

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

kritanand.s@nic.in 011-25847031
69 Dr Gourav Malik

Training Officer

AS Office

Shram Shakti Bhavan

gourav.malik@nic.in
70 Ms. Monika Goswami

ASO

Administration II

Pusa

mg.goswami@nic.in 011-25847022
71 Shri. Ramesh Pandey

ASO

Training Administration

Pusa

ramesh.pandey25@gov.in 011-25847029
72 Smt. Rita Bose

ASO

Cash Section

Pusa

73 Shri. Satish Kumar

ASO

Trade Testing Cell

Pusa

satish.kumar@nic.in 011-25847029
74 Shri. Shobhan Singh Rawat

ASO

Women Training (WT)

Pusa

75 Shri. Som Dutt

ASO

Training Administration

Pusa

dutt60.som@gov.in 011-25847029
76 Ms. Sumitra Toppo

ASO

Administration II

Pusa

sumitra.topo68@nic.in 011-25847023
77 Smt. Sunita Dawar

ASO

Administration I

Pusa

sunita.dawar@nic.in 011-25847029
78 Shri. Tangudu Binoda Patro

ASO

Administration III

Pusa

patro.binoda61@gov.in 011-25847023
79 Shri. Tushar Chakraborty

ASO

Administration I

Pusa

tushar.ch59@nic.in 011-25847029
80 Shri Akshay Solanki

ASO

Administration I

Pusa

akshay.solanki@gov.in 011-25847026
81 Shri Bharat Ram

ASO

Training Administration

Pusa

bharat.ram@nic.in 011-25847029
82 Shri Bhupendra Kumar Gupta

ASO

Administration II

Pusa

bkgupta.60@gov.in 011-25847022
83 Shri Bonick Cherian

ASO

Administration

Pusa

bonick.cherian@nic.in
84 Shri D.R. Kalra

ASO

Coordination(Coord.)

Pusa

011-25847038
85 Smt. Manju Vijay

ASO

Administration I

Pusa

86 Rajnish kumar jha

Deputy Director

Schemes

Pusa

rajnish.jha05@gov.in 011-25847037